top of page
Post: Blog2_Post


Updated: Jan 24

The Derek Thompson (Unsung Hero) Award

2022 - Alison Smith & Claire Logan

Also awarded for the previous 2 years

2021 - Carol Dawson & Lindsey Henderson

2020 - Ruth Tweedie

Young Volunteer of the Year Award

Tallula Parsisson

Swmmer of the Year

Seren Tallantyre & Gabi Freeman

Performance Swimmer of the Year

Jacob Light

C3 Swimmer of the Year

Lucy Raper

CY Swimmer of the Year

Bella Deacon

C1 Swimmer of the Year

Remy Perkins

SD Swimmer of the Year

Heidi Beale

C2 & Minnows will be announced when swimmers get their award)

Most Improved Girl

Jessica Atkinson

Most Improved Boy

(will be announced when the swimmer gets his award)

New Club Championship Records

Jacob Light - 14yrs 100m Free, Brst, Back & Fly

Abby Coventry - 11yrs 100m IM, 50m Free, Brst & Fly

Arainna Stokes - 16yrs + 100m Free

Jack Ashurst - 16yrs+ 100m Fly

Katie Coventry - 15yrs 100m Brst

Seren Tallantyre - 14yrs 100m Fly

Lucy Raper - 11yrs 50m Back

Arabella Henderson - 9yrs 25m Fly

Full results & photos will be published this week

355 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are delighted to welcome three new committee members: Jon Bensley - who will be looking after fund raising Daisy Shek - who will be leading on events Natalie Henderson - who will be acting as our s

We are inviting swimmers to apply for the upcoming position of Club Captain. Applicants are asked to write 150 words telling us why they would like to be club captain. They will then be invited to par

bottom of page