top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Speed Awards

Updated: Oct 19, 2022

Congratulations to the following swimmers who achieved speed awards at the weekend:

Annie Falkous, Alex Freeman, Lucas Weatherly, Rebecca Rigg, Iris Findlay, Alex Howard, Zach Air, Sam Davies, Remy Perkins, Franky Morley, Jessica Atkinson, Harry Shaw, Blake James, Sophie Simpson, Oscar Bensley, Isla Nisbet, Will Tallantyre, Callum McLean

172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are delighted to welcome three new committee members: Jon Bensley - who will be looking after fund raising Daisy Shek - who will be leading on events Natalie Henderson - who will be acting as our s

We are inviting swimmers to apply for the upcoming position of Club Captain. Applicants are asked to write 150 words telling us why they would like to be club captain. They will then be invited to par

bottom of page