top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Mini Gala | Final Entry List

Abigail Craik

Abigail Nye

Adam Ryland

Alfie Harwood

Beth Dodds

Brooke Dodds

Carrie Taylor

Charlie Craig

Charlotte Craik

Charlotte Taylor

Connor Lawson

Edward Chambers

Elisabeth Howard

Ellen Hunter

Ellery Clewes

Emily Rouse

Erin Burns

Eve Harris

Freya Brown

Hannah McLean

Harley-Ray Kirtley

Heather Bailie

Heidi Beale

Henry Tong

Ioan Williams

Isabella Sharp

Isobel Naylor

Jacob Raper

Joel Parker

Layton Bell

Lewis Bailie

Lexie Simpson

Lucie Todd

Matilda Campbell

Oscar Wilby

Phoebe Sands

Rory Tallantyre

Scarlett Edwards

Seth Wilson

Sophie Sellars

Thea Weatherly

Theo Heaps

William Edwards

162 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Important - Changes to Training Saturday 18 May

Due to the Shrimp gala there are the following changes to training this Saturday. C2 training is CANCELLED Minnows will now train from 8.00 - 9.00am Thanks MASC

AGM 2024

The AGM will be held on Thursday 25 April, 7.00pm, in Cygnet bar at the White Swan on Newgate Street (it's the upstairs bar). All members are welcome to attend.


bottom of page